BORD A BORD boats 

Our shipyard offers a wide range of aluminium boats, the BORD A BORD from 4,50 to 12 meters which have a well-known marine behavior. These aluminium boats are customizable and convertible. These boats are unsinkable and secure thanks to their freeboard height.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • The BORD A BORD 450 is a secure and robust bass boat entirely made from aluminium. Its hull is 4 mm thick. This boat is unique in its category: self-bailing, completely welded, foamed to ensure its unsinkability. Its deck plan is customizable on demand.

  • The BORD A BORD 495 is a maximized and intelligent boat entirely made from aluminium. It has a powerful and light hull in order to meet nowadays energetic constraints. Its customizable deck plan should satisfy the most demanding users. The essential has found its place and yet there is still a pleasant displacement space on the deck.

  • The BORD A BORD 570 is an aluminium boat which combines aestheticism and efficiency. Its powerful hull provides an efficient sea passage. Its deck plan is maximized in order to suit any leisure activities.

  • The BORD A BORD 620 is a boat made entirely from aluminium : it is the shipyard's flagship which has significantly contributed to create BORD A BORDs image accross the world. Well-known by the seabass fishermen as a robust and marine boat, the BORD A BORD 620 allows to face the most extreme sea conditions thanks to the shape and the steps of the hull. Its...

  • The BORD A BORD 695 is an aluminium wheelhouse which offers a surprising space and appreciated displacement room. Wide gangways, high reassuring freeboards, a surprising marine behavior are the qualities which seduces any sailor whatever its use. The semi-planing hull has the same qualities as the other BORD A BORD boats that is to say large hull steps...

  • The BORD A BORD 800 is a perfect balance. It has the BORD A BORD hull which offers the same stability, excellent behavior in tight turns and sea passage. It is entirely foamed (to the top of the freeboards) which contributes to a silent navigation. It is robust, powerful and requires little maintenance. Whatever the sea conditions, passengers feel safe....

  • The BORD A BORD 1000 offers a large deck plan and is customizable on demand. Its semi-planing hull ensures stability and planes quickly. It is a spacious boat which has an efficient marine behavior. It is available in 4 versions: OPEN, CABIN or DIVE. Category B version also exists.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

QR code

Recently Viewed

No products

Menu

Top
Compare 0

Gamme Dervinis 

BORD A BORD propose une gamme de bateaux en aluminium, les Dervinis de 4,50 à 12 mètres au comportement marin reconnu. Ces bateaux en aluminium sont aménageables sur-mesure. Ces sont des bateaux de conception insubmersible avec des hauteurs de franc-bord offrant une sécurité optimale. 

Montrer 1 - 7 sur 7 bateaux
  • Le DERVINIS 450 est un bass boat robuste et sécurisant tout en aluminium avec sa carène en épaisseur de 4 mm. Il est unique pour sa catégorie : auto-videur, intégralement soudé, moussé en fond de carène pour assurer son insubmersibilité et son plan de pont modulable à votre demande.

  • Le DERVINIS 495 un bateau tout en aluminium optimisé et intelligent. Il propose une carène performante, légère pour répondre aux contraintes énergétiques actuelles. Son plan de pont modulable devrait satisfaire les utilisateurs les plus exigeants. L’indispensable a trouvé sa place tout en laissant un agréable espace de déplacement sur le pont.

  • Le Dervinis 570 est un bateau tout en aluminium qui allie esthétisme et efficacité. Sa carène performante de Dervinis lui confère un passage en mer efficace. Son plan de pont est optimisé pour répondre à toutes les activités de loisirs.

  • Le DERVINIS 620 est un bateau tout en aluminium : c’est LE modèle qui a largement contribué à créer la réputation de Bord à Bord. Très apprécié par les pêcheurs de bars comme un bateau robuste et marin, il permet grâce à sa forme de carène et à ses larges redans d’affronter les conditions de mer les plus extrêmes. Ses qualités en font une...

  • Le Dervinis 695 est un timonier en aluminium qui offre un espace surprenant et une circulation très appréciée. De larges passavants, de hauts francs-bord sécurisants, un comportement marin étonnant, des performances étonnantes, c’est le bateau qui enthousiaste tous quelle que soit son utilisation. La coque semi-planante reprend les mêmes qualités...

  • Le Dervinis 800 c’est un parfait équilibre de bateau. Il reprend carène des DERVINIS offrant ainsi la même stabilité, accroche dans les virages et passage en mer. Son moussage intégral (jusqu’en haut des francs bord) lui confère une navigation silencieuse. Robuste et avec peu d’entretien, ce Dervinis 800 a une stabilité exceptionnelle. Ses...

  • le Dervinis 1000 offre un vaste plan de pont et les aménagements sont à la carte. Sa carène semi-planante assure stabilité et déjauge très rapidement. C’est un bateau spacieux au comportement marin efficace. Il se décline en version open ou cabine mais aussi en catégorie B.

Montrer 1 - 7 sur 7 bateaux

QR code

Recently Viewed

No products

Menu

Comparer 0